Dear WordPress..

It’s been quite long since I’ve written something. Oh let me tell you I had a couple of really busy weeks.

Leave!

I’m back with a good news!
I became Khala on 12th of February, 2016. Wali is two months old today, Alhamdulillah!

So, becoming khala is unexplainable, I swear. Everybody asks me, how do you feel about it? Like becoming an Aunt. I’m literally blank. I don’t know how to express feelings. I don’t know if this has to do something with being introvert but.. Feelings are so very, kind of, I dont know but you just can’t show them! They are inside you, in your heart, protected.

I’m always like that one child you see in the park with loads and loads of sweets yet no smile on the face- totally blank. Like, you know, sweets make kids happier but uh..

So you get it? That’s the actual scenerio. People feel really mysterious about people like me. But friend, it’s who we are. All natural. A little melancholic. A little ecstatic. Blend actually.

–So, this is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I’m still trying to figure out how that could be: The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

Oh leave this confusion! Here comes, Wali Junaid. Khala loves Wali.

20160331_15555020160331_155615

3 comments

Leave a Reply

